Vendors

Assistive Technology

AbleNet Inc. www.ablenetinc.com

Academic Supperstore www.academicsuperstore.com (Livescribe)

Adaptivation www.adaptivation.com

Adaptive Solutions www.adaptive-sol.com

Aimee Solutions www.aimeesolutions.com

AMDI

Apple www.apple.com (iPod/iTouch/iPad)

Attainment www.attainmentcompany.com (GoTalk, VoicePod)

Augmentative Resources

Awakening Technology Products www.at-p.com

Blink-Twice www.blink-twice.com (tango!)

Cambium Learning Technologies www.cambiumlearningtechnologies.com (Intellitools, Kurzweil)

CJT

Creative Communicating (Adapted Stories) www.creativecommunicating.com

Don Johnston www.donjohnston.com

Dynavox Technologies dynavoxtech.com(SOLO, CoWriter, Start to Finish)

Enablemart www.enablemart.com

Enabling Devices www.enablingdevices.com (Communication Builder, On the Go)

Ginger Software

Inclusive www.inclisivetlc.com

Judy Lynn

Lab Resources

Linda Burkhart www.lburkhart.com

Madentec

MarbleSoft

Mayer Johnson www.mayer-johnson.com (Boardmaker)

Onion Mountain onionmountaintech.com

One2OneMate www.one2onemate.com

Origin Instruments www.orin.com (iTouch/Proloquo2Go/Speaker bundle)

Prentke Romich www.prentrom.com (Devices/Pixon Project)

Renaissance Learning www.renleatn.com (Neo, Text to Speech Kit)

RJ Cooper

Saltillo www.saltillo.com

SoftTouch www.SoftTouch.com

Switch in Time

Thinking Moves

Velcro/Lamination/Binding Machines

Feiner Supply www.feinersupply.com VELCRO

Oregon Lam www.oregonlam.com LAMINATION

My Binding www.mybinding.com Binding machines, laminators, supplies

Tempo Loop fabric www.lockfast.com material that you can use to cover surfaces such as communication displays, bulliten board, foam board etc. rough velcro will stick to this material. Here are the forms

Books

Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com

Audio-Visual - Some Software

CDW www.cdw.com

Office Supplies

Office Depot www.officedepot.com



Vendor Reps for Florida